Berkshire Regional Transit Authority
The Berkshire Regional Transit Authority provides public transportation services to its 24 member communities within Berkshire County, the western most region of Massachusetts.

Brockton Area Transit Authority
BAT’s fixed route service connects neighboring communities and the Central Business District in Boston, as well as major industrial parks, three colleges, medical facilities, shopping centers and area commuter rails.

Cape Ann Transit Authority
including additional services to Danvers and Peabody Malls and in Ipswich, Essex and Beverly.

Cape Cod Regional Transit Authority
providing public transportation services for all 15 Cape Cod communities including Barnstable, Bourne, Brewster, Chatham, Dennis, Eastham, Falmouth, Harwich, Mashpee, Orleans, Provincetown, Sandwich, Truro, Wellfleet and Yarmouth. The CCRTA owns and operates the Hyannis Transportation Center in downtown Hyannis and the new state of the art CCRTA Operations and Maintenance Facility in South Dennis.

Franklin Regional Transit Authority
The FRTA currently serves 40 communities throughout Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester Counties.

Greater Attleboro Taunton Regional Transit Authority (GATRA)
GATRA provides affordable fixed-route bus service in Attleboro, Duxbury, Franklin, Kingston, Mansfield, Middleborough, North Attleboro, Norton, Plainville, Plymouth, Raynham, Taunton, and Wareham.

Lowell Regional Transit Authority
Providing service to Lowell and surrounding towns

Martha’s Vineyard Transit Authority
The only year round Island-wide public transportation system on Martha’s Vineyard.

Merrimack Valley Transit Authority
The MVRTA’s Fixed Route bus service area includes Andover, Amesbury, Haverhill, Lawrence, Merrimac, Methuen, Newburyport and North Andover. The Authority also provides service to the Lowell Transit Center for connections with the Lowell Regional Transit Authority.

MetroWest Regional Transit Authority
Serving the communities of Ashland, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Marlborough, Natick, Sherborn, Southborough, Sudbury, Wayland, Weston.

Montachusett Regional Transit Authority
Fixed routes include Fitchburg/Leominster/Gardner; Lunenburg (Massachusetts Ave Area) & Lancaster (Orchard Hill Plaza Area)

Nantucket Regional Transit Authority
THE WAVE provides island-wide seasonal fixed route bus service from Madaket to Sconset, Surfside to Jetties beaches, The Nantucket Airport, downtown Nantucket and the Mid Island area.

Pioneer Valley Regional Transit Authority
Serving 24 Member Communities Throughout the Pioneer Valley: Agawam, Amherst, Belchertown, Chicopee, Easthampton, East Longmeadow, Granby, Hadley, Hampden, Holyoke, Leverett, Longmeadow, Ludlow, Northampton, Palmer, Pelham, South Hadley, Springfield, Sunderland, Ware, Westfield, West Springfield, Wilbraham, Williamsburg

Southeastern Regional Transit Authority
Service area includes: Acushnet, Dartmouth, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Mattapoisett, New Bedford, Somerset, Swansea, Westport

Worcester Regional Transit Authority
Areas served by fixed route: Auburn, Brookfield, East Brookfield, Leicester, Millbury, Oxford, Shrewsbury, Spencer, Webster, West Boylston, Worcester