Massachusetts Marketing Partnership (MMP) was created by the state legislature in 2010 to coordinate marketing efforts on behalf of the commonwealth. Housed within EOHED, MMP consists of 11 board members, and includes the Massachusetts Office of Travel & Tourism (MOTT), the Massachusetts Office of International Trade & Investment (MOITI), The Commonwealth Marketing Office & The Massachusetts Film Office (MFO).


Peter Abair, Executive Director, Massachusetts Alliance for Economic Development (MassEcon)

Daren Bascome, Founder and Managing Director of Proverb, LLC

Wayne Canty, President, Heat Trace Products, LLC

Lea Filson, President, CEO, See Plymouth

Patricia Flynn, Trustee Professor of Economics & Management, Bentley University

David Gibbons, Executive Director, Massachusetts Convention Center Authority

Keiko Matsudo Orrall, (Chair; Designee of Secretary of EOHED Mike Kennealy), Executive Director, Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism

Peter Milano, Director, Massachusetts Office of Business Development

John Raftery, (Designee), Chief Marketing Officer, Massport

Peter Tomyl, President, Mohawk Trail Association