Contact Us

Industry Portal / Contact Us

Staff List

Keiko Matsudo Orrall, Executive Director, Keiko.m.Orrall@mass.gov
136 Blackstone St., 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-973-8506 •  Fax: 617-973-8525
visitma.com
Phyllis M. Cahaly, CMD, Director of Partnership Marketing
Phyllis.Cahaly@mass.gov; 617-973-8509

Tony D’Agostino, Research Director
Tony.Dagostino@mass.gov; 617-973-8512

Daniela De Caro-Heavy, Special Projects Manager
Daniela.DeCaro@mass.gov; 617-973-8515

Michael Quinlin, Executive Director, Commonwealth Marketing Office
Michael.Quinlin@mass.gov; 617-973-8503

Maria Speridakos, Director of International Public Relations
Maria.Speridakos@mass.gov; 617-973-8516

Marc Zappulla, Grants Coordinator
Marc.Zappulla@mass.gov; 617-973-8517