Advisory Commission on Travel & Tourism

Peter Burke
Executive Director
Nantucket Island Chamber of Commerce

Michael J. Bobbitt
Executive Director
Massachusetts Cultural Council

Stephen Clark
President & Chief Executive Officer
Massachusetts Restaurant Association

Steve Collins
Chief of Toll Operations & Business Development
Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Carolina Cooney
Executive Director
Martha’s Vineyard Chamber of Commerce

Michael Creasey
General Superintendent
National Park Service

Stacey David
Executive Director
MetroWest Boston Visitors Bureau

Jessye Deane
Executive Director
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce

Representative Mindy Domb
House Chair
Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development

Lea Sinclair Filson
President and CEO
See Plymouth

David S. Friedman
Senior Vice President, Legal & Government Affairs
Boston Red Sox

Shawn P. Ford
Vice President/Executive Director, Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum
Massachusetts Visitor Industry Council

Nancy Gardella
Executive Director
North of Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau

Priscilla Geigis (Designee)
Department of Conservation and Recreation

Vince Jackson
Executive Director
Hampshire County Tourism & Visitors Bureau

Thomas Kershaw
Chairman & CEO, Hampshire House Corporation
Massachusetts Visitor Industry Council
ACT&T Chair Emeritus

Dennis King
New England Bus Association

Senator Paul W Mark
Senate Chair
Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development

Monique Messier
Executive Director
Discover Central Massachusetts

Roy Nascimento
Visit North Central Massachusetts

Paul Niedzwiecki
Chief Executive Officer
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce/Convention & Visitors Bureau
ACT&T Vice Chair

Christina Pappas
President & CEO
Massachusetts Lodging Association

Kimberly Prosper
(Interim) Executive Director
Greater Merrimack Valley Convention & Visitors Bureau

Lindsey Schmid
Senior Vice President of Tourism & Marketing

Martha Sheridan
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
ACT&T Chair

Peter L. Tomyl
Mohawk Trail Association

Chrisanne Tyrell
Executive Director
Southeastern Massachusetts Convention & Visitors Bureau

Mary Kay Wydra
Greater Springfield  Convention & Visitors Bureau

Cyndy Zbierski
Executive Director
Massachusetts Association of Campground Owners