Tower Hill Botanic Garden in Boylston features 132 acres of a hilltop garden paradise with a panoramic view of Mt. Wachusett and the reservoir. Distinctive sections include the Lawn Garden with more than 350 varieties of trees and shrubs, the Secret Garden with fragrant and textured perennials, and the one-of-a-kind educational experience of The Systematic Garden, arranged according to our current scientific understanding of their evolutionary relationships.

Visit Our Site

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

508-869-6111

11 French Dr., Boylston, MA 01505

Upcoming Events

  • Forest Bathing

    Forest Bathing This program will be held in the gardens. Group size will not exceed current state restrictions. Select Days...

    Fri, Apr 16 - Fri, May 14, 2021

    See Event

  • Seasonal Pruning Workshops

    Seasonal Pruning Workshops This class will be held outdoors in the gardens (During cooler seasons an inside space will be...

    Sat, Apr 17 - Sat, Nov 20, 2021

    See Event

  • Foundations of Vegetable Gardening (Hybrid)

    The first 4 classes will be online. A link to the Zoom webinar will be sent after registration in the confirmation...

    Tue, May 4 - Sun, Jun 6, 2021

    See Event

  • Easy Rose Care

    Easy Rose Care This program will be held indoors in one of our well-ventilated classrooms. Group size will not exceed...

    Sat, May 8 - Wed, May 26, 2021

    See Event

  • Chair Yoga Session 2

    Chair Yoga This program will be held indoors in one of our well-ventilated classrooms. Group size will not exceed current...

    Tue, May 11 - Tue, Jun 1, 2021

    See Event

Related Inspiration

MASSACHUSETTS MASTERPIECE TRAIL

A statewide collection of 24 diverse works of art, from oil paintings to taxidermy frogs…

Want to see more?

Search All Listings